Contact Us


Denise Mattie
Director of Database Administration
325-793-4609
mattie.denise@mcm.edu

Nancy Smith '79
Executive Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship 
325-793-4667
smith.nancy@mcm.edu

Josh Poorman '09
Executive Director of Development
325-793-4763
poorman.josh@mcm.edu

Ashlee Bradford
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
325-793-4984
bradford.ashlee@mcm.edu

Lauren Bridwell '19
Director of Annual Giving
325-793-4983
bridell.lauren@mcm.edu

Emily Jacques
Director of Donor Relations
325-793-4853
jacques.emily@mcm.edu

Hailee Reeder
Events Coordinator
325-793-4853
reeder.hailee@mcm.edu